Scroll to content
Sunshine Infant and Nursery School home page

Sunshine Infant and Nursery School

Where little people come to shine

Term Dates

Training Days 2022 - 2023

 

Monday 5th September 2022
Tuesday 6th September 2022
Friday 25th November 2022
Monday 24th July 2023
Tuesday 25th July 2023

 

Term Dates 2022 - 2023

 

Autumn 2022 
Term StartsMonday 5th September 2022
Half TermMonday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2022
Term EndsFriday 16th December 2022
Christmas Holiday

Monday 19th December 2022 to Monday 2nd January 2023 

Spring 2022 
Term StartsTuesday 3rd January 2023
Half TermMonday 20th February to Friday 24th February 2023 
Term EndsFriday 31st March 2023
Easter HolidayMonday 3rd April to Friday 14th April 2023
Summer 2022 
Term StartsMonday 17th April 2023
Half TermMonday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023
Term EndsTuesday 25th July 2023
Summer Holiday BeginsWednesday 26th July 2023
  
Bank Holidays 
Christmas DaySunday 25th December 2022
Boxing DayMonday 26th December 2022
New Year's DaySunday 1st January 2023
Good FridayFriday 7th April 2023
Easter MondayMonday 10th April 2023
May DayMonday 1st May 2023
Spring Bank HolidayMonday 29th May 2023
August Bank HolidayMonday 28th August 2023