School Term Dates 2020 - 2021

Autumn 2020

 
Term Starts Tuesday 1st September 2020
Half Term Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020
Term Ends Friday 18th December 2020
Christmas Holiday Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021
Total 74 days  

Spring 2021

 
Term Starts Monday 4th January 2021
Half Term Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021
Term Ends Thursday 1st April 2021
Easter Holiday Friday 2nd April to Friday 16th April 2021
Total 59 days  

Summer 2021

 
Term Starts Monday 19th April 2021
Half Term Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021
Term Ends Wednesday 21st July 2021
Summer Holiday Begins Thursday 22nd July 2021
Total 62 days  
  Total number of days 195

Bank Holidays

 
Christmas Day Friday 25th December 2020
Boxing Day Monday 28th December 2020
New Year's Day Friday 1st January 2021
Good Friday

Friday 2nd April 2021

Easter Monday Monday 5th April 2021
May Day Monday 3rd May 2021
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 31st May 2021
August Bank Holiday  Monday 30th August 2021

Main Contacts

Headteacher: Miss S Corkindale

Deputy Headteacher: Mrs. N Broadway

School Tel: 01922 710174

E-Mail: postbox@sunshine.walsall.sch.uk

 

Privacy Notice

School Address

Sunshine Infant and Nursery School

Blakenall Lane

Leamore

Walsall

WS3 1HF

 

View Map